Thank you to all of the ratepayers that came out to vote today, Saturday, May 13, 2023 in the Board of Directors election. There were two seats available to occupy and the results are in:

C. Wendall Alfred- 205

Barbara Curtis-350

D. Preston Lee, P.E.- 251

Please attend the next regular Board Meeting on May 25, 2023 for the official swearing in.